Ubiquitous Computing: Big Brother’s All-Seeing Eye…

part 1/2

part 2/2

Via Old Thinker News

12 Comments on “Ubiquitous Computing: Big Brother’s All-Seeing Eye…”

  1. […] VIDEO – Ubiquitous Computing: Big Brother’s All-Seeing Eye […]

  2. […] VIDEO – Ubiquitous Computing: Big Brother’s All-Seeing Eye […]

  3. […] VIDEO – Ubiquitous Computing: Big Brother’s All-Seeing Eye […]

  4. […] VIDEO – Ubiquitous Computing: Big Brother’s All-Seeing Eye […]

  5. […] VIDEO – Ubiquitous Computing: Big Brother’s All-Seeing Eye […]

  6. I can relate to the Utah State prisoners who heard radiowave frequencies in their heads. I’ve had a ringing in my ears and a droning in my brain for several months now. They are already putting computer chips in human beings. I am one of their victims. I suspect that they decided to chip me (without my knowledge or consent) because I was blacklisted, so to speak, as a subversive thinker during my highschool years. They taunt me in much the same fashion as these prisoners by sending me messages. My body is in constant pain and I have no energy to do anything because of the droning in my brain. There is something in my left wrist that does not feel like a normal cyst. They have been watching me for several years now. The past seven years of my life are inexplicable. I always suspected that the cyst in my wrist was a computer chip, but it has been confirmed by the frequencies going through my brain, which was also experienced by these Utah prisoners. Everytime I ask doctors to remove my “cyst” they ask me psychological questions even though I offer no precipice to think of me as a basket case.I merely say that the thought of having a cyst in my wrist trouble me, but they persist with psychological questions, much like the psychiatrists in Utah State. I often think of trying to remove it myself because I know it’s a computer chip. I know it is. There is no question about it. Sometimes they take complete control of me and I no longer determine how I feel or where I am going. They control me much like a character in some absurd video game. And the more I resist what they are trying to get me to do, the more my body hurts, sometimes to the point of trembling. The idea that they want to put computer chips in people to locate their information for purchasing instead of using money or cards is frightening beyond anything anyone can possibly imagine. They can do so much more with these chips than they would openly admit. If you think subversively, or if you do not “obey” they can literally take control of you, or shut you off. They can find you wherever you are. You can’t hide anywhere because there is also GSP involved in their outlandish quest for absolute abeisance. If they cannot chip you voluntarily they will do so without your knowledge and someday in the distant future, everyone will know what the “ringing in your ears” truly signifies. It means you aren’t quite on par with their expectations. Such a future is horrifying, because having known personally what they can do to the human form with these chips, suicide rates would go up ninety percent. There would be no possiblity for privacy or intimacy of any kind. Everyone would become an emotionless cyborg. Human love would become impossible as it has for me. I am no longer able to communicate with people because they have completely isolated me into a permanent state of paranoia and self-loathing. I no longer feel like it’s ok to be human or to have human feelings other than the feelings they condone–self-hatred and a constant sense of worthlessness. Don’t let them do this to you, I’m begging you, you can say that I’m insane all you want, but the more important question remains: what if I’m not?

  7. […] VIDEO – Ubiquitous Computing: Big Brother’s All-Seeing Eye […]

  8. […] VIDEO – Ubiquitous Computing: Big Brother’s All-Seeing Eye […]

  9. […] VIDEO – Ubiquitous Computing: Big Brother’s All-Seeing Eye […]

  10. […] VIDEO – Ubiquitous Computing: Big Brother’s All-Seeing Eye […]

  11. […] VIDEO – Ubiquitous Computing: Big Brother’s All-Seeing Eye […]


Leave a Reply

